First impressions :)

What do you notice first about a person you just met?

I will be honest…I first look at their eyes.

I dont even know how that happens but I just somehow end up looking at the colour. Other things that follow are the way they speak, their posture and yes, even the laugh =)

The funniest thing is by the time Im done talking to somebody I can usually describe that person's entire physical appearance..the face, her attire, everything. It just happens, I guess!

What do you notice first? Hair? Shoes?

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “First impressions :)

  1. posted wrongly in other blog………….it is for this one…”hmmmmm…genetics is not as vague as it sounds”

I would love to know your take!

